Calvin Christian School
Main Campus
Address:36 Maranoa Rd Kingston TAS 7050
Website:calvin.tas.edu.au
Phone:(03) 6229 4829
SATIS Contact:Warren Iles
E-Mail:wiles@calvin.tas.edu.au
Dominic College
Main Campus
Address:204 Tolosa St Glenorchy TAS 7010
Website:dominic.tas.edu.au
Phone:(03) 6274 6000
SATIS Contact:Nicole Millikan
E-Mail:nmillikan@dominic.tas.edu.au
Fahan School
Main Campus
Address:Fisher Ave
Lower Sandy Bay TAS 7005
Website:fahan.tas.edu.au
Phone:(03) 6225 1064
SATIS Contact:Alister Foot
E-Mail:foota@fahan.tas.edu.au
The Friends' School
Main Campus
Address:23 Commercial Rd
North Hobart TAS 7000
Website:www.friends.tas.edu.au
Phone:(03) 6210 2200
SATIS Contact:Helen Manson
E-Mail:hmanson@friends.tas.edu.au
Guilford Young College
Glenorchy Campus
Address:72-76 Bowden St
Glenorchy TAS 7010
Website:gyc.tas.edu.au
Phone:(03) 6238 4396
SATIS Contact:Zain Wright
E-Mail:zwright@gyc.tas.edu.au
The Hutchins School
Main Campus
Address:71 Nelson Rd
Sandy Bay TAS 7005
Website:hutchins.tas.edu.au
Phone:(03) 6221 4200
SATIS Contact:Adrian Finch
E-Mail:adrian.finch@hutchins.tas.edu.au
MacKillop Catholic College
Main Campus
Address:1 Goondi St
Mornington TAS 7018
Website:mackillop.tas.edu.au
Phone:(03) 6245 0099
SATIS Contact:Fiona Geappen
E-Mail:fgeappen@mackillop.tas.edu.au
Mount Carmel College
Main Campus
Address:361 Sandy Bay Rd
Sandy Bay TAS 7000
Website:mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Phone:(03) 6216 7900
SATIS Contact:Nikki Stuart
E-Mail:Sport@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Sacred Heart College
Main Campus
Address:2 Cross St
New Town TAS 7008
Website:shc.tas.edu.au/
Phone:(03) 6279 4090
SATIS Contact:Adam Mills
E-Mail:amills@shc.tas.edu.au
St Aloysius Catholic College
Huntingfield Campus (Years 5-10)
Address:Nautilus Grove Huntingfield TAS 7055
Website:staloysius.tas.edu.au
Phone:(03) 6229 0200
SATIS Contact:
E-Mail:
St Mary's College
Main Campus
Address:164 Harrington St
Hobart TAS 7000
Website:smc.tas.edu.au
Phone:(03) 6234 3381
SATIS Contact:Sheree Kemp
E-Mail:skemp@smc.tas.edu.au
St Michael's Collegiate
Main Campus
Address:218 Macquarie St
Hobart TAS 7000
Website:collegiate.org.au
Phone:(03) 6211 4911
SATIS Contact:Katrina Blaubaum
E-Mail:Sport@collegiate.tas.edu.au
St Virgil's College
Main Campus
Address:195 Main Rd
Austins Ferry TAS 7011
Website:stvirgils.tas.edu.au
Phone:(03) 6249 6555
SATIS Contact:James Dalton
E-Mail:jdalton@stvirgils.tas.edu.au
Adrian Broughton (SSATIS)Southern SATIS Schools