2018 Important Dates

Summer Moratorium:  22nd December 2017 (sunset) – 12th January 2018 (sunrise)

SSATIS Swimming:  Wednesday 14th March @ Hobart Aquatic Centre

NSATIS Swimming: Thursday 15th March @ Launceston Aquatic Centre

SATIS Swimming:  Tuesday 27th March @ Hobart Aquatic Centre

NSATIS Summer Finals:  Saturday 24th March or Wednessday 4th April

SSATIS Summer Finals:  tbc

Head of the River Rowing Regatta:  Saturday 17th March

Easter Moratorium:  Good Friday 30th March 2018 – Easter Monday 2nd April 2018 (inclusive)

SATIS Cricket State Finals:  tbc

SATIS Summer Finals:  Wednesday 11th April (North)

SSATIS Cross Country:  tbc

NSATIS Cross Country:  Tuesday 3rd July

SATIS Football Finals:  tbc

NSATIS Winter Finals:  Saturday 15th September or Wedensday 19th September

SSATIS Winter Finals:  tbc

SSATIS Athletics:  Wednesday 12th September @ Domain Athletics Centre

NSATIS Athletics:  Thursday 13th September @ Penguin Athletics Centre

SATIS Athletics:  Saturday 22nd September @ St Leonards Athletics Centre

SATIS Winter Finals: Wednesday 26th September (South)

Adrian Broughton (SSATIS)Important SATIS Dates